Dagelijks bestuur

Dagelijks bestuur ZWC DTS
FunctieNaamMailadres
Voorzitter Mike Terpstramike.terpstra@live.nl
SecretarisRoel van Wijksecretariaat@zwc-dts.nl
1e PenningmeesterGer Pieter van Seijstgpvanseijst@gmail.com
2e PenningmeesterDennis Keijzerdenniskeijzer66@gmail.com
LedenadministratieRoel van Wijksecretariaat@zwc-dts.nl
Contact Commisies, Trainers en Begeleiders
FunctieNaamMailadres
Beheer clubparkoersPeter Bodepeter@peterbode.nl
Technisch beheer clubgebouwPeter Bodepeter@peterbode.nl
Open WedstrijdenCor Bart en Linda Tonlico@hetnet.nl
ClubwedstrijdenVacanttba
Technische ZakenVacanttba
JeugdcommissieRaymond Koolbergenilonaraymond@hotmail.com
Begeleider Elite & BeloftenJelmer Asjesjelmerasjes@hotmail.com
Ploegleider Elite & BeloftenJan-Dick den Dasjddendas@gmail.com
Begeleider Nieuwelingen JongensIlja de Vriesiljadevries@upcmail.nl
Begeleider Nieuwelingen en Junioren MeisjesMichel Jansemichel.esther@upcmail.nl
Begeleider JuniorenMartin Buijckmartin.irmi@gmail.com
Begeleider Amateurs & SportklasseRick Krijtrick.krijt@waternet.nl
Begeleider DamesVacant
Hoofd trainer JeugdFerry Prangerfpranger@meyn.com
Trainer NieuwelingenBram Sikkessikkesb@gmail.com
Trainer NieuwelingenErik Retzretz@rooswijkonline.nl
Trainer Nieuwelingen en Junioren meisjesMichel Jansemichel.esther@upcmail.nl
Trainer JuniorenLevi Tindallevi-t@live.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon veilig sportklimaatNol van der Lindennvln@planet.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon veilig sportklimaatSusan Hartogpinguinsusan@hotmail.com

Ereleden:

Leden van verdienste:

Erevoorzitter:

  • Cor Bakker †
  • Gerrit Blaauw †
  • Jan Broerse †
  • Tiemen Groen
  • Siem Knots
  • Corry Loman-Honigh
  • Harm Ottenbros
  • Paul Peters †
  • Bouk Schellingerhoudt †
  • Cees Stam
  • Piet de Wit
  • Joop Stoop †
  • Niki Terpstra
  • Jan van Ammers
  • Bert Bakker
  • Cor Bakker †
  • Fred Barsingerhorn
  • Bert Braspenning
  • Kobus Cornelisse †
  • Gerrit Duijf †
  • Cor Elswijk †
  • Willem Engel †
  • Jan Hol
  • Siem Knots
  • Toon van Lachterop †
  • Piet Stadt
  • Joop Verhoeve
  • Thomas Visser †
  • Jan Vollaard
  • P. Valenteijn †
  • D. de Vries Tz. †
  • Dave Bakker
  • Peter Bode
  • Douwe Terpstra
  • Nol van der Linden
  • Kobus Cornelisse †

Postadres:
ZWC-DTS
Kollergang 4
1531 NH Wormer

Clubgebouw:
De Trots
Zuiderweg 72-B
1456 NH Wijdewormer
075-6310080