Dagelijks bestuur

Dagelijks bestuur ZWC DTS
FunctieNaamMailadres
Voorzitter Jan Dick den Dasjddendas@gmail.com
SecretarisRoel van Wijksecretariaat@zwc-dts.nl
1e PenningmeesterGer Pieter van Seijstgpvanseijst@gmail.com
2e PenningmeesterDennis Keijzerdenniskeijzer66@gmail.com
Contact Commisies, Trainers en Begeleiders
FunctieNaamMailadres
LedenadministratieRoel van Wijksecretariaat@zwc-dts.nl
Beheer clubparkoersPeter Bodepeter@peterbode.nl
Beheer clubgebouwVacant secretariaat@zwc-dts.nl
Open WedstrijdenCor Bart en Linda Tonlico@hetnet.nl
ClubwedstrijdenVacantsecretariaat@zwc-dts.nl
Technische ZakenBram Sikkessikkesb@gmail.com
JeugdcommissieChris Kleijnkleijn14@hotmail.com
JeugdcommissieVacantnsecretariaat@zwc-dts.nl
Hoofd trainer jeugdPeter van Niekerkkatinkapeter@hotmail.nl
Begeleider Elite & BeloftenJelmer Asjesjelmerasjes@hotmail.com
Begeleider Nieuwelingen JongensIlja de Vriesiljadevries@upcmail.nl
Begeleider Nieuwelingen en Junioren MeisjesIlja de Vriesiljadevries@upcmail.nl
Begeleider JuniorenIlja de Vriesiljadevries@upcmail.nl
Begeleider Amateurs & SportklasseRick Krijtrick.krijt@waternet.nl
Begeleider DamesVacant
Trainer Nieuwelingen Arwin Elbersarwin@elbers-online.nl
Trainer Nieuwelingen en Junioren meisjesSusan Hartogpinguinsusan@hotmail.com
Trainer JuniorenThimo Kroezethimokroeze@hotmail.com
Vertrouwenspersoon veilig sportklimaatNol van der Lindennvln@planet.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon veilig sportklimaatSusan Hartogpinguinsusan@hotmail.com
Nieuwsbrief De Waaier Nienke HoekmeijerNieuwsbriefdts@gmail.com

Ereleden:

Leden van verdienste:

Erevoorzitter:

  • Cor Bakker i.m.
  • Gerrit Blaauw i.m.
  • Jan Broerse i.m.
  • Tiemen Groen
  • Siem Knots
  • Corry Loman-Honigh
  • Harm Ottenbros
  • Paul Peters i.m.
  • Bouk Schellingerhoudt i.m.
  • Cees Stam
  • Piet de Wit
  • Joop Stoop i.m.
  • Niki Terpstra
  • Roel van Wijk
  • Jan van Ammers
  • Bert Bakker
  • Cor Bakker i.m.
  • Fred Barsingerhorn
  • Bert Braspenning
  • Kobus Cornelisse i.m.
  • Gerrit Duijf i.m.
  • Cor Elswijk i.m.
  • Willem Engel i.m.
  • Jan Hol
  • Siem Knots
  • Toon van Lachterop i.m.
  • Piet Stadt
  • Joop Verhoeve
  • Thomas Visser i.m.
  • Jan Vollaard
  • P. Valenteijn i.m.
  • D. de Vries Tz. i.m.
  • Dave Bakker
  • Peter Bode
  • Douwe Terpstra
  • Nol van der Linden
  • Dirk Jan Asjes
  • Bram Sikkes
  • Mike Terpstra
  • Kobus Cornelisse i.m.

Postadres:
ZWC-DTS
Kollergang 4
1531 NH Wormer

Clubgebouw:
De Trots
Zuiderweg 72-B
1456 NH Wijdewormer
075-6310080